Christmas 2021

A Farndon Fields Christmas is a local Christmas. We're here to help make it the tastiest Christmas yet!

Our 2021 Christmas Order Book is now open! Pre-order your Christmas essentials online today. Click here to view our Christmas food range.

Christmas hampers, bespoke corporate gifts & hampers. Market Harborough, Leicester, Kettering

Christmas hampers

  • Gift something personal this Christmas
  • Our talented team can create bespoke hampers for you
  • Not sure where to start? Give us a call and we'll talk you through some simple steps
  • Here's an example of a ready-made hamper you can order
  • Great for corporate gifting to your team and customers this Christmas
  • Get in touch to discuss: 01858 464838

 

Christmas at Farndon Fields 2021

Christmas Opening Hours

  • Monday 20th December: 8am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 21st December: 8am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December: 8am - 8pm
  • Thursday 23rd December : 8am - 8pm
  • Friday 24th December: 8am - 4pm
  • Saturday 25th December: CLOSED
  • Sunday 26th December: CLOSED
  • Monday 27th December: CLOSED
  • Tuesday 28th December: 10am - 4pm​
  • Saturday 1st January: CLOSED
  • Sunday 2nd January: 10am - 4pm
  • Monday 3rd January: 10am - 4pm